center(Please contact our center)
Contacts:Teacher Liu
Tel: 025-84315897
Fax: 025-84431574
E-mail : minbao-nj@163.com
Please contact our company
Contacts:Teacher Zhang(Airport))
Tel:025-52482098
Contacts:Teacher Qiu (headquarters)
Tel:025-84303990
E-mail: 85812742@qq.com
Switchboard:
Tel: 025-84315898,84314929
URL: www.iemcn.com
Postal code: 210094
Add: No.200, xiaolingwei, Nanjing, China .

China National Quality Supervision Testing Center for Industrial Explosive Materials,as well as the Chemical Materials Testing Center of Nanjing University of Science and Technology (NJUST), China National work safety Administration Testing Center for Industrial Explosive Materials ( Nanjing),Nanjing Ligong Chemicals Testing service Co., Ltd, locating in NJUST, is authorized as a national special testing organization for industrial explosive materials and chemicals.

This Center was established in 1985. Owing to the effort, heritage and development of several generations of the leaderships, besides the full-time test items for industrial explosive Materials , the examination scope of the center has extended to the identification of cargo transport risk ,classification of hazardous materials, identification of physical danger of chemicals , identification of evidences relevant to explosion in cases from public security organs, test of military product, lithium battery ,flame-proof material, dust explosion and vibration?of?blasting,research on test methods, educational training. Up to now, more than 200 test items of the center have been authorized. The product test reports from the center are recognized by world’s 35 countries and districts. It is a legal examination agency having a status of third-party justness.

The test business of the center is dominated by the National Ministry of Industry and Information 、State Administration of Work Safety ,State Administration of Coal Mine Safety,Certification and Accreditation?Administration of China(CNCA)、China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS). The company business is administrated by General Administration of Civil Aviation of China and Airline companies. The administration of the center is dominated by NJUST.

The center now has 56 staffs with 93% technical ones, among which 11 staffs have doctoral degree, 32 staffs have the title of engineer,15 staffs have senior title. With a total construction area of 5854 m2 for examining and an area of 56600 m2 for explosion testing, it has more than 300 equipments.

The Center is established as an independent agency with 7 studios downstairs: office, experimental lab, equipment studio, archives, classification lab , financial studio, training studio. Two offices of the company are respectively set up in NJUST and the Nanjing Lukou airport. The center or company , independently, provides documents,and takes businesses of examination, identification, training.

Warmly welcomes old and new friends at home and abroad visiting our center or company for technical communication and guide or business negotiations. Director of the center/manager of the company , with all staff always adhere to the third-party impartial status and the quality policy “Science, Justness, Integrity、efficiency”, follow the purpose of high quality service “Scientific method, advanced technology, justness attitude, highest quality service”, broaden the technical ability, strive to improve the quality of the examination, and service for the customer wholeheartedly.

中心概况General situation
中心联系方式
联系人:刘老师
电 话: 025-84315897
传真: 025-84431574
邮 箱 : minbao-nj@163.com
公司联系方式
联系人:张老师(机场)
电 话:025-52482098
联系人:秋老师(本部)
电 话:025-84303990
邮 箱 : 85812742@qq.com
总机请联系:
电 话: 025-84315898,84314929
网 址: www.iemcn.com
邮 编: 210094
地 址: 江苏省南京市孝陵卫200号

国家民用爆破器材质量监督检验中心暨南京理工大学化学材料测试中心、国家安全生产南京民用爆破器材检测检验中心、南京理工化工材料检测服务有限公司,设在南京理工大学内, 是国内民用爆破器材和化学品检测的权威检测机构。

中心始建于1985年,历经30余年,在几代领导集体的不懈努力、传承与发展下,业务领域已由原来的专职承担民爆器材检验测试研究业务扩展到今天的货物运输危险性分类鉴定和危险品分类检验; 化学品物理危险性鉴定;公安涉爆危险品鉴定;军品、锂电池、隔爆材料、粉尘爆炸、爆破震动等参数测定;检测方法研究;教育培训等诸多方面。经授权的检验测试项目达200余项。(链接)中心出具 的产品检验报告得到世界上35个国家和地区的承认,是具有第三方公正地位的法定检验机构。(资质链接)

中心业务上受国家工业和信息化部、国家安全生产监督管理总局和国家煤矿安全监察局、国家认证认可监督管理委员会、中国合格评定国家认可委员会领导;公司业务上受国家交通部民航局/各航空 公司领导;中心行政上受南京理工大学领导。

中心/公司现有人员56人,其中拥有博士学位的11人,技术人员比例为93%,其中中级以上职称32人,高级职称人员15人。拥有检验测试总建筑面积5854m2,爆炸试验场占地面积56600m2; 固定仪器设备300余台件。

中心按相对独立建制,下设七个室,即办公室、检测室、仪器设备室、信息档案室、分类检测室、财务人事室、教学室;公司设本部和机场两个办公室。中心/公司可独立对外行文,独立开展 检测/检验/仪器校准、鉴定、培训等业务。

欢迎国内外新老客户到我中心和公司参观指导、洽谈业务!中心主任/公司总经理决心带领全体员工,坚持第三方公正地位,以“科学、公正、廉洁、高效”为方针,以“科学的方法、先进的技术、 公正的态度、 优质的服务”为宗旨,不断拓宽技术能力,努力提高检验检测质量,竭诚为客户服务,让客户满意是我们永恒的追求。